Why I’m posting the Paris Hilton Video

by

Ok.  If I’m the only blog you read to get your information and running commentary on our nation’s search for a president, I would be doing you a great disservice if I didn’t pass along the latest entry into the presidential…ummm… conversation.  Yes, she’s a completely media-created celebrity but why should that disqualify her for president?

Paris actually proposes a compromise solution that recognizes our need for short term energy relief as well as a long term commitment to renewable energy.  I, however, couldn’t care less about who is leading her “veepstakes.”  For good measure, however, I’m going to throw the word “nude” into my tags to, uh, “optimize searches.”  Enjoy.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Why I’m posting the Paris Hilton Video“, posted with vodpod
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

