Your #1 source for Southeastern Pennsylvania results

by

I just took some time to set up a page for keeping track of all of the results from the 5-county area.

I’m not claiming that I’ll have any of these races up any sooner than any other source but as far as I can tell, this is one of the few place where you can find all of the results for contested statewide races and primaries in Philadelphia, Montgomery, Chester, Bucks and Delaware counties.

If you see any stories about your voting experience for any of those races, feel free to comment here or email me at dpohlig (at) whyy.org!

And if you haven’t voted yet… get on out there!

One Response to “Your #1 source for Southeastern Pennsylvania results”

  1. Maya Says:

    I was watching the program tonight at 9:45 pm and you mention about a sample ballot for Hillary and how Obama people were furioius with it
    I would like to report that I live in a Large African american part of the city and this morning a sample ballot was put in my door and Hillary was not even put on it as a choice this was very a interesting tactic that Obama’s team used in the area where I live.

Leave a Reply

