My night at Fox 29

by

Let me just say, this one professional group of folks.  They’ve been on top of things all night and have a newsroom full of folks who seem to be able to do seven things at once.  The newsroom has been bustling as results are pouring in.  On the other side of the office cheers arose as the Flyers scored an overtime winner to advance to the next round of the playoffs.

I’ve done my part to do two things at once – taking part in WHYY’s Election night coverage AND… updating our little corner of the results – the Southeastern Pennsylvania Contested Primary Results… a palooza.

Of course, in the time it took me to type this post, those results have probably changed so I’ll be updating it again.

Meanwhile, Fox 29’s Dave Huddleston is about to go on the air with one of the students from Drexel University’s Rudman Institute.  If the camera pans a little to the left, you might see me again!

Leave a Reply

