Hi ho, hi ho, it’s off to vote I go

by

If you’re anywhere near the polling place for 2nd Ward, 24th Division, come by and hang out with me.  I’ll be there in at around 8:30 am.

I’ll let you know how it goes.

Also, if you’ve ever taken part in our mayoral race Election Day coverage, you know the drill.  Tell us about your experience with voting – whether it’s in Philly or elsewhere in the state – in the comments to any of today’s posts.

I’ll relay the most interesting stories to our viewers tonight when I’m on Channel 12 for our coverage of the results.

Oh… and Happy Earth Day!

Leave a Reply

